• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

International cargo transportation

Transportation and logistics the «RUH CARGO» Company is your personal expert in international transportation issues. We guarantee a professional approach, maximum attention and loyalty to our clients. International transportation by the RUH CARGO Company is reliable, safe and, most importantly, convenient transfer of any cargo

Transportation of belongings abroad

Entrust your belongings transportation to the «RUH CARGO» Company! Many years' experience, cooperation with brokers in different countries, baggage tracking at all stages - all this will help save you time and effort. We’ll render professional advice on the official registration of papers at the border. We will provide you with a full range of warehouse logistics.

Wide variety of logistics services

The «RUH CARGO» Company, transportation and logistics company, offers each client an individual approach and a wide variety of logistics services. Each project is carried out comprehensively and for a full due. Auto, marine, aviation transportation and other logistics services for a wide variety of tasks solutions. You will enjoy working with us.
Order transportation


About company

The company «RUH CARGO» is client-oriented and therefore we always achieve the set goals. Not only the things we accomplish are important, but also the way we do it! Properly organized teamwork, professionalism, accuracy, thoroughness, attention to details and tremendous potential are the main formula of our success. We are being trusted to provide the international transportation of fragile and valuable items. We are being advised and recommended worldwide! Find out more

Our projects

Why are we trusted to provide the transportation of the very important cargo, and how do we deal with the solution of complex problems? Successfully fulfilledl projects are the basis of our impeccable reputation and are our pride. Choosing the most efficient transportation schemes, in-depth analysis and planning of each stage, the well-considered process optimization and coordination of all activities allow us to deliver any cargo in record time! Find out more

Our
obligations

Comprehensive
service

Why
choose us


Countries we work with


They trust us:

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795

Международные грузоперевозки

Транспортно-логистическая компания «RUH CARGO» – ваш личный эксперт по вопросам международных перевозок. Гарантируем профессиональный подход, максимальное внимание и лояльность к клиенту. Международные перевозки от «RUH CARGO» – надежный, безопасный, а главное, выгодный трансфер любых грузов!

Перевозка вещей за границу

Доверьте перевозку ваших вещей компании «RUH CARGO»! Многолетний опыт, сотрудничество с брокерами в разных странах, сопровождение багажа на всех этапах – все это поможет сэкономить ваше время и силы. Окажем квалифицированную консультацию по оформлению документов на границе. Самым требовательным клиентам предложим отапливаемые склады.

Широкий выбор логистики

Транспортная компания «RUH CARGO» предлагает каждому клиенту индивидуальный подход и широкий спектр логистических услуг. Каждый проект выполняется в полном объеме и на совесть. Автомобильные, морские, авиационные перевозки и другие виды логистики для решения самых разнообразных задач. Вам понравится с нами работать.
Заказать перевозку


О компании

Компания «RUH CARGO» ориентирована на клиента и поэтому всегда достигает поставленных целей. Важно не только то, что мы делаем, но и как мы это делаем. Правильно организованная командная работа, профессионализм, аккуратность и скрупулезность, внимание к деталям и огромный потенциал – главная формула нашего успеха. Нам доверяют международные перевозки хрупких и ценных вещей, нас рекомендуют друзьям! Подробнее

Наши проекты

Почему нам доверяют перевозки самых важных грузов, и как мы справляемся с решением сложных задач? Фундамент безупречной репутации и наша гордость – успешно реализованные проекты. Выбор наиболее эффективных схем транспортировки, детальный анализ и планирование каждого этапа, продуманная оптимизация процессов и скоординированность всех действий позволяют выполнять доставку грузов в рекордные сроки! Подробнее

Наши
обязательства

Комплексный
сервис

Почему
выбирают нас


География перевозок


Нам доверяют: