• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795
fragie boxes

International air transportation

«RUH CARGO» air transportation throughout the world

Order transportation

According to the latest statistical and analytical research in the sphere of logistics and freight forwarding, international transportation by air can be considered as one of the most perspective courses in this area.

Although this service was recently considered to be unprofitable due to high charges, today air cargo has become more affordable thanks to the fast developing aerotechnics and logistic technologies. Nowadays transportation of cargo by air allows covering any distances fast and without delays despite any landscape barriers.

Air transportation by «RUH CARGO» is for those who value time!

Presently «RUH CARGO» is one of the most successful service providers in the market of international conveyances and freight forwarding. The company always adheres to European standards of service and is able to provide the full supply chain of air cargo from Ukraine to any part of the world.

The stable partnership with many famous airlines enables «RUH CARGO» to provide a wide range of routes in all sorts of directions. Thanks to the well-functioning nets of partnerships, our company can set competitive prices for air cargo. The geography of our activity is the following: South and North America, Australia, China, Africa.

Our experts possess all the needed skills and knowledge in the sphere of logistics and international transportation. The experienced and qualified personnel will choose the most suitable flight for cargo transportation of any kind, taking into consideration the preferences of a customer.

International air freight forwarding: the algorithm of cargo transportation by air

In «RUH CARGO» every stage of air freight forwarding from one country into another will be under vigilant control of high qualified personnel. Our customers don’t need to be anxious over the safety of goods and the term of delivery. For this purpose our company has developed a special algorithm of international transportation by air, the aim of which is to provide the safety of the cargo and to satisfy the needs of every customer to a full extent.

«RUH CARGO» offers international air transportation that consists of the whole range of services, including the following:

  1. selection of the most suitable airport and flight;
  2. packing and marking of goods. We provide the services of manufacturing wooden containers and cardboard wrappers for air cargo;
  3. collecting and providing a quick delivery of a cargo till the airport;
  4. executing the needed documents. We provide professional assistance in arranging insurance, invoice and customs documents for air cargo;
  5. forwarding;
  6. tracking the cargo, providing information to customers as to its location;
  7. door-to-door delivery;
  8. other service, e.g. warehousing, consolidating of several types of cargo in one airport, etc.

«RUH CARGO» is always ready to provide the detailed consultation concerning air transportation, to answer all your questions and to calculate the cost of air cargo from one country into another. The collecting and packing of a cargo, as well as processing the accompanying documents don’t need the customer’s interference.

While «RUH CARGO» is supervising the cargo, our clients can be busy about more important things!

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795
Упаковочные коробки

Международные авиаперевозки

Перевозки грузов авиа транспортом по всему миру «RUH CARGO»

Заказать перевозку

Как показали последние статистико-аналитические исследования в области логистики и грузоперевозок, одним из наиболее перспективных направлений в этой сфере можно считать международные авиационные перевозки.

А ведь совсем недавно это направление считалось невыгодным из-за высокой стоимости услуг. Но благодаря стремительному развитию авиатехники и логистических технологий, авиационные перевозки стали более доступными. И сегодня транспортировка грузов по воздуху позволяет быстро и без задержек преодолевать любые расстояния, несмотря на возможные преграды земного ландшафта.

Авиационные перевозки от «RUH CARGO» – для тех, кто умеет ценить свое время!

Компания «RUH CARGO» на сегодняшний день является одним из успешных логистических операторов на рынке международных перевозок и доставок различных грузов. В своей работе компания всегда придерживается европейских стандартов обслуживания, имеет все возможности для осуществления полной логистической цепочки по транспортировке грузов по воздуху из Украины в любую точку мира.

Стабильные партнерские отношения со многими известными авиакомпаниями позволяют «RUH CARGO» обеспечить огромное количество маршрутов в самых разных направлениях. Благодаря хорошо налаженной партнерской сети, компания может устанавливать конкурентные цены на авиаперевозки грузов. География деятельности: Южная и Северная Америка, Австралия, Китай, Африка.

Специалисты компании обладают всеми необходимыми навыками и знаниями в области логистики и международных перевозок. Опыт и профессионализм персонала позволяют безошибочно выбрать наиболее подходящий рейс для транспортировки любого груза с учетом всех пожеланий заказчика.

Международные авиаперевозки: алгоритм транспортировки грузов авиатранспортом

Каждый этап транспортировки груза по воздуху из одной страны в другую находится под бдительным контролем высококвалифицированного персонала «RUH CARGO». Клиентам не нужно беспокоиться по поводу сохранности вещей или сроков их доставки. Для этих целей в компании разработан алгоритм международных авиаперевозок, который призван обеспечить сохранность грузов и максимально полно удовлетворить потребности каждого заказчика.

«RUH CARGO» предлагает международные авиаперевозки грузов, которые представляют собой целый комплекс услуг:

  1. подбор наиболее подходящего аэропорта и рейса;
  2. упаковка и маркировка грузов. Услуги изготовления деревянных контейнеров и картонной упаковки для транспортировки грузов в самолетах;
  3. забор груза и оперативная доставка его в аэропорт;
  4. оформление необходимых документов. Профессиональная помощь в оформлении страховки, авианакладных и таможенных документов;
  5. экспедирование;
  6. отслеживание грузов, информирование клиентов о месте их пребывания;
  7. доставка по принципу «door to door» – от двери к двери;
  8. другие услуги – складская логистика, консолидация нескольких грузов в одном аэропорту и т.д.

«RUH CARGO» всегда готова предоставить клиенту детальную консультацию по авиадоставке, ответить на все вопросы и просчитать стоимость транспортировки грузов из одной страны в другую. Забор груза, упаковка и оформление сопутствующей документации даже без участия клиентов.

Пока «RUH CARGO» курирует груз, её клиенты могут заниматься более важными делами!