• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795
fragie boxes

Road transportation

Trucking personal belongings and cargo in Ukraine and Europe

Order transportation

Nowadays international road transportation is the best way of cargo delivery from Ukraine to the countries of European Union. The fulfillment of road cargo transportation in almost any direction is available due to the convenient network of European roads. It is also possible to say that road haulage is one of the most demanded and cost-effective kinds of transportation services. Its popularity increases with every year.

Road cargo transportation: fast, efficient and cost-effective

Moving abroad is a troublesome arrangement that needs thorough preparation. It is especially true when it comes to the transportation of personal belongings or valuables from Ukraine to another country. It’s one thing to travel abroad with only one or two pieces of luggage, but it’s totally different when you have to move the possession (furniture, household appliances, clothes and dishes) that has been accumulated during long years.

The whole range of questions may arise: e.g. “What is the best way to move my personal items to another country? How to organize the moving? How much will it cost?” etc.

Road cargo transportation is the fastest and the most efficient way of conveying cargo within the bounds of one continent. The reasons are the following:

  1. Firstly, the transportation of personal belongings by automobile is comfortable. That’s because a cargo can be delivered door-to-door according to the client’s needs.
  2. Secondly, the transportation of personal belongings throughout the territory of Ukraine as well as abroad can be fulfilled in a rather short period of time. The delivery to the indicated address is done along the routes that are individually worked out and negotiated with a client in advance.
  3. Thirdly, road cargo transportation makes it available to convey and combine different types of cargo. For this reason moving companies render such services as consolidated delivery that helps clients to save money on transport. The so called “add to the load delivery” is the delivery of a cargo as part of a consolidated freight till final destination.

The road transportation of cargo by «RUH CARGO»

«RUH CARGO» is effective in fast, efficient and profitable solving of matters connected with transportation of personal belongings by automobile throughout the territory of Ukraine, CIS, Europe and Asia.

The road transportation of cargo by «RUH CARGO» has a number of advantages:

  1. cost-effectiveness;
  2. flexible planning of cargo conveyance; customer loyalty;
  3. selection of the most convenient route;
  4. short terms;
  5. ensuring the safety of personal belongings;
  6. delivery till the place and at a time that is the most suitable for a client.

The employees of «RUH CARGO» have more than a 10-year working experience in the market of transportation logistics. This company has hundreds of successfully accomplished projects and deliveries of various types of freight around the whole world. The company has a perfectly functioning network of partners-transporters throughout the territory of EU, and therefore we offer our clients the road conveyance with the help of modern technology and carrying capacity of 0,5-22 tonnes using special equipment and fastening systems.

«RUH CARGO» achieves exclusively high results due to the sufficient experience, coherent collaboration and aspiration for a constant development.

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795
  • Контакты в Норвегии:

    +47 47 44 17 95
  • Контакты в России:

    +74 (95) 108-54-20
Упаковочные коробки

Автомобильные перевозки

Автоперевозка коммерческих грузов и личных вещей за границу

Заказать перевозку

Сегодня международные автоперевозки – наиболее оптимальный способ доставки груза в страны Европы. Удобная сеть европейских дорог позволяет осуществлять автомобильные грузоперевозки практически в любом направлении. Можно даже сказать, что автомобильные международные перевозки – это один из наиболее востребованных и экономически выгодных видов транспортных услуг, популярность которого с каждым годом только возрастает и расширяется.

Автомобильные международные грузоперевозки – быстро, эффективно и выгодно

Переезд за границу – мероприятие хлопотное, требующее тщательной подготовки. В особенности, если речь идет о перевозке личных или ценных вещей в другую страну. Одно дело доставить посылку. И совсем другое, когда нужно перевезти большую партию коммерческого груза или нажитое за долгие годы имущество – мебель, бытовую технику, гардероб, посуду.

В голове сразу возникает масса вопросов: «Каким способом лучше перевезти груз или личные вещи в другую страну?», «Как организовать доставку товара или международный переезд?», «Сколько будет стоить весь процесс логистики?» и т.д.

Международные перевозки автомобильным транспортом – самый быстрый и эффективный способ транспортировки грузов в пределах одного континента. Почему?

  1. Во-первых, международная перевозка коммерческих грузов и личных вещей автомобилем – это удобно. Ведь по желанию клиента доставка грузов может осуществляться по принципу «door to door» («от двери к двери»). Пример: вещи грузятся возле дома или офиса клиента в Украине и доставляются под двери нового жилья или офиса в Европе
  2. Во-вторых, перевозка личных вещей за пределы страны осуществляется в довольно сжатые сроки. Доставка по указанному адресу происходит по заранее разработанному индивидуальному маршруту, согласованному с клиентом
  3. В-третьих, автомобильные международные перевозки грузов позволяют транспортировать и комбинировать разные типы грузов. Поэтому сегодня компании-перевозчики также предоставляют такую услугу, как консолидированная доставка, которая позволяет клиентам экономить на транспорте. Так называемая, «доставка догрузом», в процессе которой груз доставляют к месту назначения в составе сборного

Автомобильные международные перевозки грузов от «RUH CARGO»

«RUH CARGO» поможет быстро, эффективно, а главное, выгодно решить все возникающие вопросы, связанные с перевозкой личных вещей автотранспортом на территории СНГ, Европы и Азии.

Автомобильные международные перевозки грузов от «RUH CARGO» имеют целый ряд преимуществ:

  1. экономичность;
  2. гибкость в планировании международных грузоперевозок, лояльность к клиенту;
  3. выбор оптимального маршрута;
  4. сжатые сроки;
  5. гарантия сохранности груза и личных вещей клиента;
  6. доставка груза в удобное для клиента место и время.

Сотрудники «RUH CARGO» на рынке транспортной логистики имеют опыт более 10-ти лет. За плечами компании – сотни успешно реализованных проектов и доставок самых различных грузов по всему миру. Компания имеет отлично налаженную сеть партнеров-перевозчиков по всей территории ЕС, поэтому предлагает своим клиентам автоперевозку грузов современной техникой грузоподъемностью от 0,5 до 22 тонн с использованием систем крепления и спецоборудования.

Накопленный опыт, слаженность действий плюс стремление к постоянному развитию помогают «RUH CARGO» достигать только высоких результатов.