• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

Gallery of photographs on international logistics

Meet the best projects from moving abroad to transporting sports cars

See photos: «Transportation of personal belongings»

To prove the reliability of our transport services, we provide detailed photos of packing, loading and transporting personal belongings in this catalogue. Here you can see the best packaging materials used in the course of transportation. They are light and heavy-duty carton boxes of different sizes, bubble and stretch film, special scotch tape, and so on. Only real life photos of personal belongings transportation with the most reliable corporate carrier!

See photos: «Vehicle shipment»

This gallery presents the high-quality pictures of vehicle shipment over long distances. Professional car loading on open trailers or on enclosed haulers, various ways of cargo securing, the use of protecting covers for cars, manufacture of wooden frames for overseas transportation. When looking through the detailed photos of car transportation, please, keep in mind that in every single case, a transporting vehicle as well as method of cargo securing are selected individually.

See photos: «Transportation of special cargo»

Would you like to get an insight into the process of transportation of over-dimensional cargo from one country into another? This section contains high-quality photos of a huge set of complex operations related to the services of over-dimensional freight transport. These pictures give an overview of loading, transporting and unloading of over-dimensional cargo. We select the most appropriate platforms and special fastening systems for cargoes of any type.

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795

Галерея фотографий по международной логистике

Знакомимся с лучшими проектами, от переезда за границу до перевозки спортивных авто

Смотреть фото: «Перевозка личных вещей»

В подтверждение надёжности транспортных услуг в данном каталоге размещены детальные фотографии упаковки, погрузки и перевозки личных вещей за границу. На снимках – лучшие упаковочные материалы, используемые в процессе переезда. Это лёгкие и прочные картонные коробки разных размеров, воздушно-пузырчатая и стрейчевая пленка, специальный скотч и т. д. Только реальные фото перевозки личных вещей от самого надёжного оператора транспортных услуг!

Смотреть фото: «Перевозка авто транспорта»

В данной фотогалерее представлены качественные фото перевозок автотранспорта на значительные расстояния. Профессиональная погрузка автомобилей на специальные платформы открытого или закрытого типа, разнообразные способы крепления груза, использование чехлов на авто, изготовление крепежных деревянных обрешёток. Просматривая детальные фото перевозок авто за границу, помните: в каждом отдельном случае транспорт и способ крепления автомобилей подбираются индивидуально.

Смотреть фото: «Перевозка спец грузов»

Хотите получить представление о процессе транспортировки негабаритных грузов из одной страны в другую? В данном разделе находится фотогалерея качественных снимков огромного комплекса сложных работ по предоставлению такой услуги, как перевозка негабарита на дальние расстояния. На фото – погрузка, транспортировка и разгрузка негабарита. Осуществляем подбор наиболее подходящих платформ и специальных креплений для любого груза.