• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795
fragie boxes

International express delivery

Courier delivery and shipping around the world with «RUH CARGO»

Order transportation

International messenger delivery of small freight is a special type of service provided by the «RUH CARGO» Company. Cooperation with the courier services of the whole world, well-established network of partners with the best logistics operators of the EU and perfect "from hand to hand" technology allows our company to carry out the international messenger delivery of boxes, bags, cases, suitcases, letters and other small freights efficiently, promptly and at affordable prices.

International messenger delivery: what should our clients know?

This type of service is used by both legal and private individuals. For example, manufacturing companies often require an international shipment of important commercial papers in order to buy raw materials abroad. International messenger delivery is also popular among people who emigrate for a permanent place of residence to another country. People often cannot afford to take all the things that they want because of the limited budget.

Today a huge number of small and large companies offer international transportation services. But not everyone provides high-quality services at a high level. Therefore, when choosing a corporate carrier an international transportation experience of the company, logistics operator's reputation in the market of transport services, as well as the number and complexity of successfully completed tasks should be taken into account.

International shipping with the «RUH CARGO» Company is a convenient service that allows customers to manage their time and costs even better

No matter what you want to send - a suitcase with personal belongings, legal papers or just a package for your relatives abroad - in matters of import-export of any cargo «RUH CARGO» may be considered the most reliable logistics partner!

Excellent knowledge of the customs legislation, a lot of experience (over 10 years) in the field of international cargo transportation of any volumes and dimensions allows the «RUH CARGO» Company to set itself up as the best expert in the transport industry. Professionalism, consistency of actions, a commitment to continuous development and the numerous positive feedback from regular customers help this young but rapidly growing company to achieve the best results.

International messenger delivery of personal effects and documents - advantages and benefits

Well-established network of partners who are reliable logistics operators in the countries of European Union, allows the «RUH CARGO» Company to implement consolidated international shipping of personal belongings, parcels as well as documents within the shortest possible time. Therefore, the International messenger delivery is the best way to ship small cargoes from one country to another. The customer receives a complete service, including professional customs clearance and "door to door" delivery.

Advantages of the International messenger delivery

  1. Individual approach to solving any transport and logistics problems
  2. Minimum package of documents
  3. As quickly as possible. No delays in customs
  4. Securely. Strict control at all stages. Informing the customer about the location and status of the parcel
  5. Professional assistance in solving any problems
  6. Confidential

Also, clients can order cargo’s picking up at the address in the sender’s country and the “door-to-door” delivery to the country of the recipient. At a previously agreed and convenient time courier of the «RUH CARGO» Company will take a parcel to deliver to the destination in another country. In this case the client does not need to attend the logistics terminals in order to send or receive the cargo.

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795
Упаковочные коробки

Международная курьерская доставка

Курьерские доставки и пересылки по миру от «RUH CARGO»

Заказать перевозку

Международная курьерская доставка малогабаритных грузов – отдельный вид услуг, предоставляемый компанией «RUH CARGO». Сотрудничество со службами доставки всего мира, налаженная партнерская сеть с лучшими логистическими операторами ЕС и доведенная до совершенства технология «из рук в руки» позволяет компании выполнять международную курьерскую доставку коробок, сумок, футляров, чемоданов, писем и прочих малогабаритных грузов качественно, оперативно и по доступным тарифам.

Международная курьерская доставка: что нужно знать клиенту?

Данным видом услуг пользуются и юридические, и физические лица. К примеру, производственным компаниям, покупающим сырье за границей, часто требуется международная пересылка важных коммерческих документов. Международная курьерская доставка востребована также среди людей, эмигрирующих на ПМЖ в другую страну. Ведь часто из-за ограниченного бюджета человек не может позволить себе взять с собой все, что он хочет.

Сегодня международными перевозками занимается огромное количество мелких и крупных организаций. Но далеко не все предоставляют действительно качественные услуги на высоком уровне. Поэтому при выборе транспортной компании-перевозчика следует брать во внимание и опыт работы в сфере международных перевозок, и репутацию логистического оператора на рынке транспортных услуг, а также количество и сложность успешно реализованных им задач.

Международная пересылка от «RUH CARGO» – удобный сервис, позволяющий клиенту управлять своим временем и затратами

Не важно, что требуется отправить – чемодан с личными вещами, пакет юридических документов или посылку родственникам за границу – в вопросах импорта-экспорта любых грузов «RUH CARGO» можно считать самым надежным логистическим партнером!

Отличные знания таможенного законодательства, большой опыт (более 10 лет) в сфере международных перевозок грузов любых объемов и габаритов позволяет транспортно-логистической компании «RUH CARGO» позиционировать себя как лучшего эксперта своей отрасли. Профессионализм, слаженность всех действий, стремление к постоянному развитию и многочисленные положительные отзывы от постоянных клиентов помогают этой молодой, но динамично развивающейся компании достигать самых высоких результатов.

Международная курьерская доставка личных вещей и документов – преимущества и выгоды

Налаженная партнерская сеть надежных логистических операторов в странах Евросоюза позволяет компании «RUH CARGO» осуществлять консолидированную международную доставку личных вещей, посылок, документов в кратчайшие сроки. Поэтому международная курьерская доставка – это наиболее оптимальный способ пересылки небольших грузов из одной страны в другую. При этом клиент получает полный сервис, включая профессиональное таможенное оформление и доставку «до двери».

Преимущества международной курьерской доставки

  1. Индивидуальный подход в решении любой транспортно-логистической задачи
  2. Минимальный пакет документов
  3. Максимально быстро. Никаких задержек на таможне
  4. Надежно. Жесткий контроль на всех этапах. Информирование клиента о местонахождении и статусе посылки
  5. Профессиональная помощь в решении любых вопросов
  6. Конфиденциально

Также в компании можно заказать забор груза по адресу в стране отправителя и адресную доставку в стране получателя. В заранее оговоренное и удобное для клиента время курьер «RUH CARGO» заберет посылку, чтобы доставить в пункт назначения уже в другой стране. При этом клиенту нет необходимости лично присутствовать на логистических терминалах, чтобы отправить или получить груз.