• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

Projects on international logistics

Find out why many people choose cooperation with our company

Library transportation for the private library collection

A story about how we transported 6,000 copies of books ...


Not so long ago our company got a request from Goethe University Frankfurt Professor. He asked us to deliver several thousand copies of books from the private library collection from Ukraine to Germany. The problem was in the fact that, firstly, the client was at that time abroad and was not able to come to Ukraine for cargo execution. And secondly, our client library had copies for the export of which a special permit from the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine was needed.

Professionality and a good organization of all actions allowed our staff to provide the most effective solution, consisting of six consecutive stages:

  1. Evaluation of library funds, according to preliminary compiled list.
  2. Selection and sorting of books the export of which requires a special permit.
  3. Passage of the approval procedure in the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine and obtaining special export permit.
  4. Preparation of all necessary documents for customs clearance in Germany.
  5. Selection of transport for transportation.
  6. Cargo execution and transportation to Germany.

Close cooperation with the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine, Ukrainian and German customs offices allowed us to cope with the task in 3 days! Thus, transport and logistics process was carried out in 4 days, taking into account the time for customs clearance of cargo in Ukraine and Germany.

As a reward for the rapid delivery of valuable cargo, our team received client’s appreciation and as a bonus another order for the transportation of personal effects.

Transportation of paintings in Denmark

Delivery of paintings for the gallery Faurschou Foundation ...


Among our satisfied customers is ART SWEET Gallery (Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine) cooperation with which is always pleasant and interesting. By order of the gallery agent, recently we successfully delivered the work of young Ukrainian artists in the Faurschou Foundation Gallery (Denmark).

Transportation of paintings by the route Ukraine-Denmark was carried out strictly according to plan:

  1. Evaluation of the cargo according to preliminary compiled list of paintings.
  2. Passage of the approval procedure in the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine and obtaining special export permit.
  3. Preparation of all necessary documents for customs clearance in in Denmark.
  4. Registration of all works of art to be exported in accordance with the standards required by the legislation (international code assignment). Co-ordination with the customs broker in Denmark.
  5. Transport Selection.
  6. Organization of continuous communication with all the waypoints involved in the transportation of the cargo.
  7. Cargo execution, the organization of the cargo forwarding as well as dispatch of cargo shipping cargo to its destination.

Close cooperation with the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine, Ukrainian and Danish customs allowed us to cope with the task in 2 days! At the same time, given the time taken for customs clearance in Ukraine and Denmark, all transport and logistics process was carried out in 4 days.

As a reward for efficiency and professionality we received sincere appreciation and very good reviews from our clients. With the help of this project list of our customers started to grow because of a great number of art world representatives, and the number of new orders for transportation of artwork has increased rapidly in different directions.

Transportation of artworks in Moscow

Delivery of artwork and ceramics exhibition


Our company is good at different tasks, even very specific. For example, not so long ago, our regular customer from the ART SWEET Gallery asked us to help with the transportation of valuable artworks and ceramics from Kyiv to Moscow for participation in the Cosmoscow exhibition. The situation was complicated by the fact that, firstly, it was necessary to carry out the project in a very short period of time. Secondly, it was necessary to foresee the place of the temporary location of the cargo in advance, and the third, after the end of the exhibition to take care of the artworks’ returning back to Ukraine.

In order to provide our clients with the most efficient and effective solution of the problem, our experts have developed a consistent route plan, according to which:

  1. We have analyzed the list of artworks to choose the most optimal variants of clearance for transportation by the Kiev-Moscow route.
  2. We have passed ATA approval procedure with the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Ukraine (CCIU) in a short time. In addition, we took all preparation and legalization of documentation in CCIU upon ourselves.
  3. Agreed list of artworks with the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine and received permission for the temporary export.
  4. We have prepared documentation and passed the approval procedure with the customs of the Russian Federation.
  5. We have received a prior consent of the Russian Federation as for the details of artworks’ temporary importation registration. Also, we have passed the subsequent approval procedure of all documents with the host country.
  6. We have chosen the most suitable vehicles for transportation.
  7. We have organized continuous communication with all the waypoints involved in the transportation of the cargo.
  8. We have notarized all the documents which identify client’s personality and are necessary for the ATA Carnet.
  9. Cargo execution, the organization of the cargo forwarding to its destination.

Due to direct cooperation and constant communication with the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Ukraine, the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine and the Ukrainian customs, as well as the organization of the actions of our employees it took only 4 days to perform all the preparatory work! Thus, transport and logistics process was carried out in 4 days, taking into account the time for customs clearance of cargo in Ukraine and Russia.

It should be mentioned that even without adequate assistance from the Moscow Customs, we have coped with the task on time and without delay. We are guided by the priority to maintain a strong relationship with our regular customer and justify his trust that’s why all the problems were quickly resolved. At the end of the specified time the cargo was successfully brought back to Ukraine, while the participation of the client at all stages of transportation was brought down to a minimum.

Successful implementation of this project has proved once again: the desire to become a reliable partner and to justify the confidence is able to help in solving even the most complex and, at first glance, almost impossible tasks.

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795

Проекты по международной логистике

Узнайте почему многие выбирают сотрудничество с нашей компанией

Переезд библиотеки для частного библиотечного фонда

История о том, как мы перевезли 6000 экземпляров книг...


Не так давно к нам за помощью обратился профессор Франкфуртского университета имени Иоганна Вольфганга Гёте с просьбой доставить из Украины в Германию несколько тысяч экземпляров книг из частного библиотечного фонда. Сложность задачи заключалась в том, что, во-первых, клиент находился в это время за границей и не имел возможности приехать в Украину для оформления груза. А во-вторых, в библиотеке нашего клиента имелись экземпляры, экспорт которых требовалось согласовать с Министерством культуры Украины.

Профессионализм и организованность действий позволили нашим сотрудникам предоставить наиболее эффективное решение, состоящее из шести последовательных этапов:

  1. Оценка библиотечных фондов согласно предварительно составленного списка.
  2. Отбор и сортировка книг, на вывоз которых требуется специальное разрешение.
  3. Прохождение процедуры согласования в Министерстве культуры Украины и получение разрешения на экспорт.
  4. Подготовка необходимых документов для прохождения таможни в Германии.
  5. Подбор транспорта для перевозки.
  6. Оформление груза и отправка в Германию.

Тесное сотрудничество с Министерством культуры Украины, украинской и немецкой таможней позволили нам справиться с поставленной задачей за 3 дня! При этом транспортно-логистический процесс был выполнен за 4 дня с учетом времени на таможенное оформление груза в Украине и Германии.

В качестве награды за оперативную доставку ценного груза наша команда получила благодарность от клиента, и бонус – еще один заказ на транспортировку личных вещей.

Перевозка произведений искусства в Данию

Доставка картин для галереи Faurschou Foundation ...


К числу наших благодарных клиентов можно добавить галерею «АРТ СВИТ» (г. Днепропетровск, Украина), работать с которой всегда приятно и интересно. По заказу представителя галереи недавно мы успешно доставили работы молодого украинского художника в галерею Faurschou Foundation (Дания).

Фронт работ по перевозке предметов искусства по маршруту Украина-Дания выполнялся строго по плану:

  1. Оценка груза согласно предварительно составленного списка картин.
  2. Прохождение процедуры согласования в Министерстве культуры Украины и получение разрешения на экспорт.
  3. Подготовка документации для прохождения таможни в Дании.
  4. Оформление экспортируемых предметов искусства в соответствии с требуемыми нормами законодательства (присвоение международных кодов). Согласование с таможенным брокером в Дании.
  5. Подбор транспорта.
  6. Организация непрерывной связи со всеми пунктами, задействованными в процессе перевозки предметов искусства.
  7. Оформление груза, организация экспедиционного сопровождения и отправка груза в пункт назначения.

Тесное сотрудничество с Министерством культуры Украины, украинской и датской таможней позволили нам справиться с поставленной задачей за 2 дня! При этом, учитывая время, ушедшее на таможенное оформление груза в Украине и Дании, транспортно-логистический процесс был выполнен за 4 дня.

В награду за оперативность и профессионализм мы получили искреннюю благодарность от клиента и очень хорошие отзывы. Благодаря этому список наших клиентов начал пополняться представителями мира искусств, и число новых заказов на транспортировку художественных работ в различных направлениях стремительно возросло.

Перевозка произведений искусства в Москву

Доставка художественных работ и керамики на выставку ...


Наша компания хорошо справляется с разными задачами, даже очень специфическими. К примеру, не так давно нашему постоянному клиенту галереи «АРТ СВИТ» потребовалась помощь с транспортировкой ценных художественных работ и керамики из Киева в Москву для участия на выставке Cosmoscow. Задача усложнялась тем, что, во-первых, проект необходимо было выполнить в очень сжатые сроки. Во-вторых, требовалось заранее предусмотреть место временного расположения работ в пункте прибытия, а в-третьих, после окончания выставки позаботиться о возврате предметов искусства в Украину.

Чтобы предоставить клиенту максимально эффективное и оперативное решение задачи, наши специалисты разработали последовательный план действий, согласно которому мы:

  1. Проанализировали список художественных работ, чтобы выбрать наиболее оптимальный вариант оформления груза для транспортировки по маршруту Киев-Москва.
  2. В короткий срок прошли процедуру согласования карнета АТА с Торгово-промышленной палатой Украины (ТППУ). При этом оформление всей документации в ТППУ мы взяли на себя.
  3. Согласовали список работ с Министерством культуры Украины и получили разрешение на временный вывоз.
  4. Подготовили документацию и прошли процедуру согласования с таможней РФ.
  5. Согласовали все детали оформления временного ввоза работ на территорию РФ и последующее утверждение документов с принимающей стороной.
  6. Подобрали наиболее подходящий транспорт для перевозки.
  7. Организовали непрерывную связь со всеми пунктами, задействованными в процессе.
  8. Нотариально оформили и заверили документы, идентифицируемые клиента и необходимые для получения карнета АТА.
  9. Получение карнета АТА, оформление и отправка груза. Организация сопровождения груза до пункта назначения.

Благодаря прямому сотрудничеству и постоянной связи с Торгово-промышленной Палатой Украины, Министерством культуры Украины и украинской таможней, а также организованности действий наших сотрудников на выполнение подготовительных работ, ушло всего лишь 4 дня! При этом транспортно-логистический процесс был выполнен за 4 дня с учетом времени на таможенное оформление груза в Украине и России.

Хотелось бы заметить, что даже при отсутствии должного содействия со стороны таможенной организации города Москвы мы справились с задачей в срок и без задержек. Руководствуясь приоритетом сохранить крепкие отношения с нашим постоянным клиентом и оправдать его доверие, не в первый раз оказанное нашей компании, все возникшие проблемы были оперативно разрешены. По истечении установленного времени груз был успешно доставлен обратно в Украину, при этом участие клиента во всех этапах перевозки было минимальным.

Успешная реализация данного проекта в который раз доказала: стремление стать надежным партнером и оправдать оказанное нам доверие способно помочь в решении даже самых сложных и, на первый взгляд, практически невыполнимых задач.