• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

About company «RUH CARGO»

Trust us organization and forwarding of the international transportations of any complexity

Company CEO RUH CARGO

Our goals:

The «RUH CARGO» Company is an innovative and rapidly growing transportation company. The organization of international cargo transportation has been our main specialization and area of activity for already more than 10 years.

Proficient solution of transport and logistic tasks of any complexity makes it possible for our team to represent a reliable transportation company with a great net of partners in the field of customs and brokerage services all over the world. Today the «RUH CARGO» Company is ready to become your personal logistics provider and to offer the most complete range of services.

Though, we are not as ancient as dinosaurs, of course. But this is our main privilege. As we are young, energetic and ambitious! Moreover, our company has a fairly extensive experience in the organization of the competent work process and in the proper approach to customers as well. Having the reputation of the reliable and trusted transport operator, we’re ready to offer the high level of European service to our clients.

The «RUH CARGO» Company does really knows how important it is for you to receive your cargo at the specified time, in the specified place. We will take care of your cargo, so that you’ll receive it in that very same condition, that you passed it to a transport company agent!

What we offer:

The main principle of the RUH CARGO Company is to provide proficient services, to collect and carefully analyze the data, as well as to guarantee the maximum attention to each client. Therefore, not only have we learned the international transportation process to a nicety, but we have also been able to optimize the process, using an individual approach to every single step!

  1. Corresponding vehicle to each type of cargo.
  2. Best packaging materials, the quality of which has been tested and proven many times. We are trusted to transport the most valuable and fragile cargoes!
  3. Every step of our experts is well planned and coordinated. We are ready to invesigate, analyze and assess the probability of any problems on the route that may occur. We’ll work out all the options and will choose the best solution.
  4. We’ll spare you a headache when dealing with customs. We’ll take care of all the problems connected with the customs procedures! We offer a professional approach to the completion of paperwork. All problems are solved even without the participation of the client.
  5. We also ensure the strict control of all stages of transportation, providing the client with complete information on the movement of cargo. Our customers are always sure of complete safety of their belongings.

The implementation of the most effective schemes, an individual approach, punctuality and thoroughness have enabled us to achieve high results.

We are specializing in competent organization of international transportations, so you are hedged from risks and losses. Become our client and experience the positive outcome of your decision non-stop!

Signature

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795

О Компании «RUH CARGO»

Организация и сопровождение международных перевозок любой сложности - доверьте это нам

Генеральный директор компании RUH CARGO

Наши цели:

«RUH CARGO» – современная, стремительно развивающаяся транспортная компания. Вот уже более 10-ти лет организация международных грузоперевозок – наша главная специализация и направление деятельности.

Качественное решение транспортно-логистических задач любой сложности позволяют нашей команде позиционировать себя как надежное транспортное предприятие с огромной сетью таможенно-брокерских партнеров по всему миру. Сегодня компания «RUH CARGO» готова стать вашим личным логистическим провайдером и предложить максимально полный комплекс услуг.

Конечно, мы не такие древние, как динозавры. И в этом наше преимущество. Ведь мы молоды, энергичны и амбициозны! Плюс ко всему, наша компания имеет достаточно обширный опыт в организации грамотной работы и правильном подходе к клиентам. Пользуясь репутацией надежного и проверенного партнера-перевозчика, мы предлагаем своим клиентам высокий уровень европейского сервиса.

Компания «RUH CARGO» знает, как важно для вас получить свой груз. В указанное время, в указанном месте. И обязательно в том виде, в котором вы его передали представителю транспортной компании!

Что мы предлагаем:

Принцип работы компании «RUH CARGO» заключается в предоставлении качественных услуг, сборе и тщательном анализе данных, а также максимальном внимании к каждому клиенту. Поэтому мы не просто изучили все нюансы и тонкости процесса международных грузоперевозок. Мы сумели этот процесс оптимизировать, используя индивидуальный подход к каждому отдельно взятому этапу!

  1. Каждой категории груза – соответствующий вид транспорта.
  2. Лучшие упаковочные материалы, качество которых проверено и доказано многократно. Нам доверяют самые ценные и хрупкие грузы!
  3. Каждое действие наших специалистов – организовано и скоординировано. Изучим, проанализируем и определим любую вероятность возникновения проблем на маршруте следования. Проработаем все варианты и выберем оптимальное решение их устранения.
  4. Избавим от головной боли при работе с таможней. Возьмем на себя все хлопоты, связанные с прохождением таможенных процедур! Профессиональный подход к оформлению документов. Все вопросы решаются даже без участия клиента.
  5. Строгий контроль всех этапов перевозки, предоставление клиенту полной информации о перемещении груза. Наши клиенты всегда уверены в полной безопасности своих вещей.

Применение наиболее эффективных схем, индивидуальный подход, аккуратность и скрупулезность позволили нам достичь высоких результатов.

Грамотная организация международных перевозок – наша специализация и ваша страховка от риска. Становитесь нашим клиентом и будьте уверены в своем решении всегда!

Подпись