• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

Comments and reviews «RUH CARGO»

What our customers say about us

«Inter» TV channel manager / Vozovych Denys

I was glad to cooperate with the team “RUH CARGO” for the international transportation of sculptures to Italy. The project required a lot of documentations and permits. The team organized the whole process quickly and coherently. Since the sculpture was to be delivered to the opening ceremony in the Italian town, everything required maximum responsibility and punctuality. The project was led by Anna, we are very grateful to Anna and the whole team for the timely issued documents, prompt and high-quality delivery. In the approach of the company, there really feels a careful and respectful attitude towards your business and the business of their client! Thank you, it was a pleasant experience, now we are partners!

Council of Europe / Igor Karaman

I would like to thank the “RUH CARGO” Company. I liked that the whole process was organized with my minimum participation, promptly and coherently. Arrived, inspected, packed, took away! Transportation of personal goods to France, Strasbourg was easy and fast. I took the 30-day storage service on a specialized warehouse of the company in Kiev and further address delivery. I was pleased with the quick work and delivery on the day-to-day as promised. Thank you very much!

"ART SVIT" gallery director / Irina Polikarchuk

The “RUH CARGO” team carried out the delivery of a specific object for artistic installation in Copenhagen, Denmark ordered by a ArtSvit Gallery. Having an experience of not the first cooperation with managers, we were sure, what we convinced again, in the quality, reliability and speed of execution of the order. The team carried out the turnkey delivery, accompanied and gave advices at every step - from the registration of the necessary documents until the moment of receiving the goods in Denmark. We trust the “RUH CARGO” team for their thrifty and responsible attitude to such special goods as art objects. Thank you for the cooperation, we are sure it will continue.

«EKOTON» Elk, Poland / Zlatkovskiy Oleg

I have been looking for international transportation of personal belongings service for a long time. The task was to deliver everything legally, without all these transfers across the border with bags “RUH CARGO” organized the transportation of personal belongings to Poland fully officially - with a transit declaration T1 with bills, packing letters, etc. Thanks to which my employer paid me a move! Thank you very much for the excellent work!

Institute of Theoretical Physics Goethe-Universität / Roman Konoplya

I ordered the transportation of a very large home library (about 6000 volumes) from Ukraine to Germany. I found an advertisement on the Internet, called and heard highly qualified and exact answers to all the questions. (Previous calls to 2 other Companies left the impression that people deal with such issue for the first time). Since the library requires special customs clearance, I sent them a catalog with which the Company worked qualitatively. On customs papers, it was clear that all the books (6000!) were classified and library summary submitted to the customs. This is not a small work! One box of books contained antique books, about which I had a doubt that the customs will make them pass. The doubts came tue and this box was sent back to me by mail. Books were brought in a big truck, everything was in a perfect order. All the books arrived on time and without the slightest damage, the boxes were placed neatly in the truck, not piling one on top of another, and evenly throughout the truck, no other cargo except mine was carried, as promised. During the transportation of cargo, they kept in touch with me. In Leipzig, there was a problem with the customs due to the fact that in the German database I was listed as living in England. This problem they solved in no more than half an hour. Summing up, I'm completely satisfied with reasonable prices, excellent quality, it is evident that the Company has a responsible attitude to the cargo being trustedto them. My best recomendations to this Transportation Company!

«ENDER NAKLIYE» / Head of the company customs department

I personally witnessed as an international company “RUH CARGO”, focusing on the result and regardless of time and distance, did everything possible for a successful complete and meet the needs of the client. It was a pleasure to see the successful completion of work with the client at the customs authorities of Ankara, Turkey. I want to thank RUH CARGO’s team once again and say that I will be glad to cooperate with you in future and recommend you to others.

Architect, media artist, sculptor, author of installations / Stepan Ryabchenko

I moved to Baku in a rush, I had to send my belongings "for yesterday", many problems and nuances. Thanks to “RUH CARGO” - they helped to solve the situation, they coped with the task perfectly. I’m satisfied with the service and pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the staff.

Self-employed Alicante, Spain / Nataliya Smirnova

We moved from Spain to Ukraine. A year ago to Spain from Ukraine with the same Company. The international relocation to Spain was carried out in a very organized manner. Thanks to Dmitry for his constant attention and attitude to his clients, it is very pleasing. It is very pleasant when people do not exceed prices, and the service remains at a decent level in both on the first and the second time.

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795
  • Контакты для ЕС, США, СНГ:

    +47 47 44 17 95

Отзывы и Комментарии «RUH CARGO»

Узнайте, что о нас говорят наши клиенты

Главный редактор проэкта на "ТРК ИНТЕР" / Возович Денис

Был рад сотрудничеству с командой "RUH CARGO" по международной перевозке скульптуры в Италию. Проект требовал множества документальных оформлений и разрешений. Ребята организовали весь процесс оперативно и слаженно. Поскольку скульптура должна была быть доставлена к торжественному открытию в итальянском городке, все требовало максимальной ответственности и пунктуальности. Проект вела Анна, очень благодарны Анне и всей команде за вовремя оформленные документы, оперативную и качественную доставку. В подходе компании действительно ощущается бережное и уважительное отношение к своему делу и делу их клиента! Спасибо, это был приятный опыт!

Совет Европы, юридический отдел / Игорь Караман

Хочу поблагодарить компанию "RUH CARGO". Мне понравилось то, что весь процесс организовали с моим минимальным участием, оперативно и слаженно, приехали, осмотрели, упаковали, увезли! Перевозка личных вещей во Францию Страсбург прошла гладко. Я воспользовался услугой хранения вещей 30 на специализированном складе с последующей доставкой . Приятно удивила и быстрая работа и доставка день в день, как и обещали. Большое спасибо!

Директор галереи «Артсвит» / Ирина Поликарчук

Команда «RUH CARGO» по заказу галереи Артсвит осуществляла доставку специфического объекта для творческой инсталляции в Копенгаген, Дания. Имея опыт уже не первого сотрудничества с менеджерами, мы были уверены, в чем в очередной раз убедились, в качественности, надежности и скорости выполнения заказа. Команда выполнила доставку «Под ключ», сопровождала и консультировала на каждом шагу – от оформления необходимых документов до момента получения груза в Дании. Мы доверяем команде «RUH CARGO» за их бережное и ответственное отношение к такому особенному грузу как предметы искусства. Благодарим за сотрудничество!

«EKOTON» Elk, Poland / Златковский Олег

Долго искал услугу международная перевозка личных вещей. Задача была доставить все легально, без этих всех перекидок через границу сумками "RUH CARGO" организовал перевозку личных вещей в Польшу полностью официально - с транзитной декларацией Т1 с инвойсами пакингами и тд., благодаря чему мой работодатель оплатил мне переезд! Спасибо большое за отличную работу!

Institute of Theoretical Physics Goethe-Universität / Роман Конопля

Заказал перевоз этой компанией очень большой домашней библиотеки (около 6000 томов) из Украины в Германию. Нашел рекламу в сети, позвонил и услышал вполне квалифицированные и точные ответы на все вопросы. (Предварительные звонки в 2 другие компании оставили впечатление, что люди впервые с таким сталкиваются). Поскольку библиотека требует специального таможенного оформления, я выслал им каталог с которым качественно поработали в компании. По таможенным бумагам было видно, что все книги (6000!) классифицировали и представили таможне резюме библиотеки. Это не малый труд! Один ящик книг содержал антикварные книги, по поводу которых у меня было сомнение, что таможня их пропустит. Сомнения оправдались и этот ящик аккуратно прислал мне по почте обратно. Книги привезли в большом грузовике, Все было в полном порядке. Все книги прибыли во время и без малейших повреждений, ящики разместили в грузовике аккуратно, не наваливая один на другой, а равномерно по всей площади, никакого другого груза, кроме моего не везли, как и обещали. По мере продвижения груза со мной держали связь. В Лейпциге на таможне возникла проблема в связи с тем, что в германской базе данных я числился проживающим в Англии. Эту проблему они решили не более чем за пол часа. Подводя итоги, я полностью доволен разумные цены, отличное качество, видно, что компания ответственно относиться к грузу который ей доверяют. Мои наилучшие рекомендации этому перевозчику!

«ENDER NAKLIYE» / начальник таможенного отдела компании

Я лично стал свидетелем как международная компании "RUH CARGO", сосредоточившись на результате не взирая на время и расстояние, сделала всё возможное для успешного завершения и удовлетворения потребностей клиента. Было приятно наблюдать успешное завершение работы с клиентом в таможенных органах Анкары, Турция. Я хочу ещё раз поблагодарить коллектив "RUH CARGO" и сказать, что в дальнейшем буду рад сотрудничать с вами и рекомендовать вас другим.

Архитектор, медиа-художник, скульптор, автор инсталляций / Степан Рябченко

В срочном порядке нужна была доставка работ в Баку, отправить свои вещи нужно было "на вчера", много заморочек и нюансов. Спасибо "RUH CARGO" - помогли решить ситуацию, справились отлично с задачей. Доволен сервисом и приятно удивлён профессионализмом персонала.

Частный предприниматель Аликанте, Испания / Наталия Смирнова

Переезжали с Испании в Украину. А год назад в Испанию из Украины с этой же компанией. Международный переезд в Испанию был выполнен очень организованно. Спасибо Дмитрию за неизменное отношение и внимание к своим клиентам, это очень радует. Очень приятно, когда люди не загибают с ценами, а сервис остается на достойном уровне как в первый, так и во второй раз.