• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

Transportation of property to Great Britain

Moving abroad by «RUH CARGO» company
Flag of the United Kingdom

Map of Great Britain

Find out how to safely transport property to England. Get a free consultation with the company's specialist:

Calculate the cost
Popular cities:
  • London
  • Birmingham
  • Leeds
  • Glasgow

Moving to England

Great Britain or the United Kingdom is one of the most economically developed countries in the European Union. The state is located on the British Isles. The UK is not included in the Schengen area. The customs legislation of Great Britain regulates the import of personal belongings of emigrants, without imposing taxes on the goods if they are properly registered.

Moving to England begins with simple stages:

  1. you should choose the carrier company providing services of customs clearance in Ukraine and England. It is important to clarify where the customs declarations of T1/EX-types can be opened and closed. Companies that do not execute such declarations, smuggle personal belongings into the EU;
  2. make an appraisal cost of property called INVOICE up to the amount of 10 000,00 EURO;
  3. make a list of property called PACKING LIST in Ukrainian and English;
  4. pack your personal belongings or order a packing service.

The to-do list for custom-free import of personal belongings to England:

  1. issue a power of attorney in the name of the Ukrainian broker who will represent your interests in the Customs Services of Ukraine. This document can be executed by the notary officer of the «RUH CARGO» company;
  2. It is important to fill in a special «C3» form. The blank of the «C3» form and fill pattern can be obtained from the consultants of the «RUH CARGO» carrier company;
  3. fill in the CMR form;

Entrust the transportation of personal belongings to professionals!

«RUH CARGO» provides a full range of services for the processing and transportation of personal belongings abroad. You can order a free consultation to assess the cost of moving with the employee's departure to the house.

«RUH CARGO» company also offers professional packaging services for personal belongins. The results of the latest work can be found in gallery. Employees of the company will provide full information on such issues: How to pack personal belongings for transportation abroad; What things are forbidden to be transported abroad as part of personal belongings; What items in the composition of personal belongings require special permission for export; What sizes of trucks are used to transport personal belongings.

The company's experts will perform a full range of the «turnkey» moving services, relying on the decades of experience in England!

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795

Перевозка вещей в Великобританию

Переезд за границу от компании «RUH CARGO»
Флаг Обьединенного Королевства

Карта Великобритании

Узнайте как надежно перевезти вещи в Англию. Получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста компании:

Расчитать стоимость
Популярные города:
  • Лондон
  • Бирмингем
  • Лидс
  • Глазго

Перевозка личных вещей в Англию

Великобритания или Соединенное Королевство является одной из самых экономически развитых стран Европейского Союза. Государство располагается на Британских островах. Великобритания не входит в Шенгенскую зону. Таможенное законодательство Великобритании регулирует ввоз личных вещей эмигрантов, не облагая груз налогами при правильном оформлении.

Переезд в Англию начинается с простых этапов:

  1. Cледует выбрать компанию-перевозчика с услугами таможенного оформления в Украине и Англии. Важно уточнить, где открываются-закрываются таможенные декларации T1/EX. Компании, которые не оформляют такие декларации, ввозят личные вещи на территорию ЕС контрабандой;
  2. Cоставить ориентировочную стоимость вещей INVOICE на сумму в пределах 10 000,00 евро;
  3. Cоставить список вещей PACKING LIST на украинском и английском языках;
  4. Упаковать личные вещи или заказать услугу упаковки;

Для беспошлинной перевозки личных вещей в Англию необходимо:

  1. Оформить нотариальную доверенность на украинского брокера, который будет представлять Ваши интересы в таможенных службах Украины. Данный документ можно оформить у нотариуса компании «RUH CARGO»;
  2. Важно заполнить специальную форму «С3». Бланк формы «С3» и образец заполнения Вы можете получить у консультантов компании «RUH CARGO»;
  3. Заполнить CMR бланк;

Доверьте оформление и перевозку личных вещей профессионалам!

Компания «RUH CARGO» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по оформлению и транспортировке личных вещей за границу. Вы можете заказать бесплатную консультацию по оценке стоимости переезда с выездом сотрудника компании на дом.

Компания «RUH CARGO» предлагает также услуги профессиональной упаковки личных вещей. С результатами последних выполненных работ можно ознакомиться в галерее. Сотрудники компании предоставят полную информацию по таким вопросам: Как упаковать личные вещи для транспортировки за границу; Какие вещи запрещено перевозить за границу в составе личных вещей; Какие предметы в составе личных вещей требуют особого специального разрешения на вывоз; Какие размеры грузовых автомобилей используются для транспортировки личных вещей.

Специалисты компании выполнят полный комплекс услуг переезда «под ключ», полагаясь на свой многолетний опыт работы в Англии!