• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

Transportation of property to Austria

Moving abroad by «RUH CARGO» company
Flag of Austria

Map of Austria

Find out how to safely transport property to Austria. Get a free consultation with the company's specialist:

Calculate the cost
Popular cities:
  • Venn
  • Linz
  • Graz
  • Salzburg

Transportation of personal belongings to Austria

Austria is located in the central part of Europe. Approximately 70% of the territory of this country is covered with the Eastern Alps. Austrian ski resorts are known all over the world. The economy of this small country has rapidly gained momentum and is one of the strongest in Europe, relying on a broad production base, developed industry, skilled human resources and tourism.

How to move personal belongings to Austria with the maximum benefit?

The «RUH CARGO» carrier company cooperates with the Austrian customs services without any middlemen involved. This allows you to have a complete list of terms and documents required for custom-free transportation of personal belongings, as well as provide the customer with favorable price of transportation. A representative office of the company provides customs brokerage services throughout Austria.

The list of terms and documents for custom-free import of personal belongings to Austria:

  1. you should choose the carrier company providing services of customs clearance in Ukraine and Austria. It is important to clarify where the customs declarations of T1/EX-types can be opened and closed. Companies that do not execute such declarations, smuggle personal belongings into the EU;
  2. appraise the value of property called PROFORMA-INVOICE up to the amount of 10 000,00 EURO;
  3. make a list of property called PACKING LIST in Ukrainian and German;
  4. issue a power of attorney in the name of the Ukrainian broker who will represent your interests in the Customs Services of Ukraine. This document can be executed by the notary officer of the «RUH CARGO» carrier company;
  5. issue a power of attorney called VOLLMACHT in the name of the customs broker in Austria;
  6. fill in the CMR form;
  7. register a residence permit called MIETVERTRAG;
  8. register the Anmeldung Bescheinigung;

Entrust the transportation of personal belongings to professionals!

«RUH CARGO» provides a full range of services for the processing and transportation of personal belongings abroad. You can order a free consultation to assess the cost of moving with the employee's departure to the house.

«RUH CARGO» company also offers professional packaging services for personal belongins. The results of the latest work can be found in gallery. Employees of the company will provide full information on such issues: How to pack personal belongings for transportation abroad; What things are forbidden to be transported abroad as part of personal belongings; What items in the composition of personal belongings require special permission for export; What sizes of trucks are used to transport personal belongings.

The company's experts will perform a full range of the «turnkey» moving services, relying on the decades of experience in Austria!

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795

Перевозка вещей в Австрию

Переезд за границу от компании «RUH CARGO»
Флаг Австрии

Карта Австрии

Узнайте как надежно перевезти вещи в Австрию. Получите бессплатную консультацию специалиста компании:

Расчитать стоимость
Популярные города:
  • Венна
  • Линц
  • Грац
  • Зальцбург

Перевозка личных вещей в Австрию

Австрия находится в центральной части Европы. Примерно 70% территории этой страны покрывают Восточные Альпы. Австрийские горнолыжные курорты известны по всему миру. Экономика этой небольшой страны быстро набрала обороты и является одной из сильнейших в Европе, опираясь на широкую производственную базу, развитую промышленность, квалифицированную рабочую силу и туризм.

Как перевезти личные вещи в Австрию максимально выгодно?

Компания «RUH CARGO» работает с таможенными службами Австрии без посредников. Это позволяет иметь полный перечень условий и документов, необходимых для беспошлинной перевозки личных вещей, а также предоставить клиенту выгодную цену на транспортировку. Представительство компании оказывает таможенные брокерские услуги по всей территории Австрии.

Требования и документы, необходимые для беспошлинного ввоза личных вещей в Австрию:

  1. Следует выбрать компанию-перевозчика с услугами таможенного оформления в Украине и Австрии. Важно уточнить, где открываются-закрываются таможенные декларации T1/EX. Компании, которые не оформляют такие декларации, ввозят личные вещи на территорию ЕС контрабандой;
  2. Письменно оценить стоимость вещей в пределах суммы PROFORMA-INVOICE 10 000,00 евро;
  3. Составить список вещей PACKING LIST на украинском и немецком языках;
  4. Оформить нотариальную доверенность на украинского брокера, который будет представлять Ваши интересы в таможенных службах Украины. Данный документ можно оформить у нотариуса компании «RUH CARGO»;
  5. Оформить доверенность VOLLMACHT на таможенного брокера в Австрии;
  6. Заполнить CMR бланк;
  7. Оформить прописку MIETVERTRAG;
  8. Оформить Anmeldung Bescheinigung;

Доверьте оформление и перевозку личных вещей профессионалам!

Компания «RUH CARGO» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по оформлению и транспортировке личных вещей за границу. Вы можете заказать бесплатную консультацию по оценке стоимости переезда с выездом сотрудника компании на дом.

Компания «RUH CARGO» предлагает также услуги профессиональной упаковки личных вещей. С результатами последних выполненных работ можно ознакомиться в галерее. Сотрудники компании предоставят полную информацию по таким вопросам: Как упаковать личные вещи для транспортировки за границу; Какие вещи запрещено перевозить за границу в составе личных вещей; Какие предметы в составе личных вещей требуют особого специального разрешения на вывоз; Какие размеры грузовых автомобилей используются для транспортировки личных вещей.

Специалисты компании выполнят полный комплекс услуг переезда «под ключ», полагаясь на свой многолетний опыт работы в Австрии!