• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795
  • For EU, USA, CIS:

    +47 47 44 17 95

Transportation to Belgium

Moving abroad from the company «RUH CARGO»
Flag of belgium

Map of Belgium

Find out how to reliably transport things to Belgium. Get a free consultation with a specialist in DELIVERY OF ANY CARGO:

Calculate the cost
Popular cities:
  • Brussel
  • Antwerpen
  • Brugge

There are probably few countries in Europe where the reverential attitude to chocolate is so great, that shops selling chocolate sweets are called boutique or atelier. Since Belgium is a neighbour of France, each resident also starts his day with coffee and fresh croissant. Belgium is the member of the European Union since 1957.

If your goal is to move to Belgium, you will certainly require an experienced assistant. Rules for the personal belongings importation to this country is stipulated by the strict legislation. For successful delivery of personal belongings to Belgium you should form a package of documents correctly:

  1. Power of attorney in the name of the customs representative of the transport company in the country of departure and in Belgium
  2. Liste des effets personnels (packing list)
  3. Facture proforma (standard form) with the correct assessed value of the goods
  4. To fill the international CMR consignment note

These and other documents will help to ensure the import of your belongings to Belgium on the most favourable terms. The main task is usually not so much the paperwork, but the presence of an experienced operator who is able to work effectively with these documents. The choice of such operator is the key to a successful move.

The RUH CARGO team has rich experience in the organization of belongings delivery to Belgium. The Company's specialists will help to make the aforementioned and other necessary documents subject to the legislation. Having considered with all original data of your request, RUH CARGO personnel will find the most profitable option for the belongings transportation and thoroughly discuss it with you.

Moving to Belgium could be the new experience in your life.

Entrust this task to the RUH CARGO team whose daily routine consists of a continuous process of moving.

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795
  • Контакты для ЕС, США, СНГ:

    +47 47 44 17 95

Перевозка вещей в Бельгию

Переезд за границу от компании «RUH CARGO»
Флаг Бельгии

Карта Бельгии

Узнайте как надежно перевезти вещи в Бельгию. Получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста компании по ДОСТАВКЕ ЛЮБЫХ ГРУЗОВ:

Расчитать стоимость
Популярные города:
  • Брюссель
  • Антверпен
  • Брюгге

Наверное, мало найдется стран в Европе, где трепетное отношение к шоколаду на столько велико, что магазины по продаже шоколадных сладостей носят имя бутик или ателье. Поскольку Бельгия – соседка Франции, здесь каждый житель тоже начинает свой день с кофе и свежего круасана. Бельгия член Европейского Союза с 1957 года.

Если перед Вами стоит задача осуществить переезд в Бельгию, Вам точно потребуется опытный помощник. Правила ввоза личных вещей в эту страну обусловлены строгим законодательством. Для успешной доставки личных вещей в Бельгию необходимо правильно сформировать пакет документов:

  1. Доверенности на имя таможенного представителя транспортной компании в стране убытия и в Бельгии
  2. Liste des effets personnels (упаковочный лист )
  3. Facture proforma (проформа ) с правильной оценочной стоимостью груза
  4. оформить бланк международной CMR-накладной

Эти и другие документы помогут обеспечить ввоз Ваших вещей в Бельгию на максимально выгодных условиях. Главной задачей обычно выступает не столько оформление документов, сколько наличие опытного оператора, который умеет эффективно работать с этими документами. Выбор такого оператора – и есть ключ к успешному переезду.

Команда RUH CARGO имеет богатый опыт в организации доставки вещей в Бельгию. Специалисты компании помогут оформить вышеуказанные и другие необходимые документы с учетом законодательства. Ознакомившись заранее со всеми исходными данными Вашего запроса, сотрудники RUH CARGO найдут наиболее выгодный вариант перевозки вещей и детально обсудят его с Вами.

Переезд в Бельгию для Вас может быть новым опытом в жизни.

Доверьте эту задачу команде RUH CARGO – тем, для кого переезды составляют каждодневный и непрерывный процесс.