• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

Transportation of property to Germany

Moving abroad by «RUH CARGO» company
National flag

Germany map

Find out how to safely transport property to Germany. Get a free consultation with the company's specialist:

Calculate the cost
Popular cities:
  • Berlin
  • Munich
  • Leipzig
  • Hanover
  • Frankfurt am Main

Germany is one of the EU countries, having a stable and constantly developing economy. Such favorable conditions annually attract more and more people ready to move to this country for immediate regular income and good prospects for the future. German legislation has a set of laws which regulate not only lodging in the country and working conditions, but also cover such areas as transportation of personal belongings to Germany, the conditions of the temporary import and export of personal belongings and moving to Germany for permanent residence.

How to move personal belongings to Germany with the maximum benefit?

The «RUH CARGO» carrier company cooperates with the German customs services without any middlemen involved. This allows you to have a complete list of terms and documents required for custom-free transportation of personal belongings, as well as provide the customer with favorable price of transportation. A representative office of the company provides customs brokerage services throughout Germany.

The list of terms and documents for custom-free import of personal belongings to Germany:

  1. you should choose the carrier company providing services of customs clearance in Ukraine and Germany. It is important to clarify where the customs declarations of T1/EX-types can be opened and closed. Companies that do not execute such declarations, smuggle personal belongings into the EU;
  2. appraise the value of property called PROFORMA-INVOICE in writing up to the amount of 10 000,00 EURO;
  3. make a list of property called PACKING LIST in Ukrainian and German;
  4. issue a power of attorney in the name of the Ukrainian broker who will represent your interests in the Customs Services of Ukraine. This document can be executed by the notary officer of the «RUH CARGO» carrier company;
  5. issue a power of attorney called VOLLMACHT in the name of the customs broker in Germany;
  6. fill in the CMR form;
  7. it is important to obtain a residence permit called ANMELDEN-BESTATIGUNG according to the place of residence in Germany

Entrust the transportation of personal belongings to professionals!

«RUH CARGO» provides a full range of services for the processing and transportation of personal belongings abroad. You can order a free consultation to assess the cost of moving with the employee's departure to the house.

«RUH CARGO» company also offers professional packaging services for personal belongins. The results of the latest work can be found in gallery. Employees of the company will provide full information on such issues: How to pack personal belongings for transportation abroad; What things are forbidden to be transported abroad as part of personal belongings; What items in the composition of personal belongings require special permission for export; What sizes of trucks are used to transport personal belongings.

The company's experts will perform a full range of the «turnkey» moving services, relying on the decades of experience in Germany!

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795

Перевозка вещей в Германию

Переезд за границу от компании «RUH CARGO»
Флаг страны

Карта Германии

Узнайте как надежно перевезти вещи в Германию. Получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста компании:

Расчитать стоимость
Популярные города:
  • Берлин
  • Мюнхен
  • Лейпциг
  • Ганновер
  • Франкфурт-на-Майне

Германия является одной из стран ЕС, которая имеет стабильную и постоянно развивающуюся экономику. Такие благоприятные условия привлекают с каждым годом все больше людей, готовых на переезд в эту страну ради стабильного дохода сразу и перспектив в будущем. Законодательство Германии имеет широкий ряд законов, которые регулируют не только проживание в стране, условия труда, но и затрагивают такие сферы, как перевозка личных вещей в Германию, условия временного ввоза-вывоза личных вещей и переезд в Германию на постоянное место жительство.

Как перевезти личные вещи в Германию максимально выгодно?

Компания «RUH CARGO» работает с таможенными службами Германии без посредников. Это позволяет иметь полный перечень условий и документов, необходимых для беспошлинной перевозки личных вещей, а также предоставить клиенту выгодную цену на транспортировку. Представительство компании оказывает таможенные брокерские услуги по всей территории Германии.

Перечень условий и документов для беспошлинного ввоза личных вещей в Германию:

  1. следует выбрать компанию-перевозчика с услугами таможенного оформления в Украине и Германии. Важно уточнить, где открываются-закрываются таможенные декларации T1/EX. Компании, которые не оформляют такие декларации, ввозят личные вещи на территорию ЕС контрабандой;
  2. письменно оценить стоимость вещей в пределах суммы PROFORMA-INVOICE 10 000,00 евро;
  3. составить список вещей PACKING LIST на украинском и немецком языках;
  4. оформить нотариальную доверенность на украинского брокера, который будет представлять Ваши интересы в таможенных службах Украины. Данный документ можно оформить у нотариуса компании «RUH CARGO»;
  5. оформить доверенность VOLLMACHT на таможенного брокера в Германии;
  6. заполнить CMR бланк;
  7. важно получить прописку ANMELDEN-BESTATIGUNG по месту проживания в Германии;

Доверьте оформление и перевозку личных вещей профессионалам!

Компания «RUH CARGO» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по оформлению и транспортировке личных вещей за границу. Вы можете заказать бесплатную консультацию по оценке стоимости переезда с выездом сотрудника компании на дом.

Компания «RUH CARGO» предлагает также услуги профессиональной упаковки личных вещей. С результатами последних выполненных работ можно ознакомиться в галерее. Сотрудники компании предоставят полную информацию по таким вопросам: Как упаковать личные вещи для транспортировки за границу; Какие вещи запрещено перевозить за границу в составе личных вещей; Какие предметы в составе личных вещей требуют особого специального разрешения на вывоз; Какие размеры грузовых автомобилей используются для транспортировки личных вещей.

Специалисты компании выполнят полный комплекс услуг переезда «под ключ», полагаясь на свой многолетний опыт работы в Германии!