• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795

Transportation of property to Greece

Moving abroad by «RUH CARGO» company
Flag of Greece

Map of Greece

Find out how to safely transport property to Germany. Get a free consultation with the company's specialist:

Calculate the cost
Popular cities:
  • Athens
  • Thessaloniki
  • Patras
  • Heraklion

Moving to Greece

The Greek Republic is located on the Balkan Peninsula in the Southern part of the European zone. Picturesque rocks, beaches, exotic grottoes contribute to the development of tourism in Greece. Mountain ranges occupy a quarter of the territory of the state. Buying property and moving to Greece is often motivated by the warm climate and beautiful landscapes of this country.

Arrangement of transportation of personal belongings to Greece has a number of features. The process of moving involves several stages. Fulfillment of all terms and requirements will let to avoid problems during transportation.

How to transport personal belongings to Greece?

  1. you should choose the carrier company providing services of customs clearance in Ukraine and Greece. It is important to clarify where the customs declarations of T1/EX-types can be opened and closed. Companies that do not execute such declarations, smuggle personal belongings into the EU;
  2. you should appraise the value of the transporting property called PROFORMA-INVOICE up to the amount of 10 000,00 EURO;
  3. it is important to make a list of property called PACKING LIST in Ukrainian and Greek;
  4. you should pack your personal belongings or order a packing service;

How to transport personal belongings to Greece custom-free?

  1. issue a power of attorney in the name of the Ukrainian broker who will represent your interests in the Customs Services of Ukraine. This document can be executed by the notary officer of the «RUH CARGO» carrier company;
  2. issue a power of attorney in the name of the customs broker in Greece in soft copy. The data to fill in the power of attorney can be obtained from the consultants of the «RUH CARGO» carrier company;
  3. fill in the CMR form;

Entrust the transportation of personal belongings to professionals!

«RUH CARGO» provides a full range of services for the processing and transportation of personal belongings abroad. You can order a free consultation to assess the cost of moving with the employee's departure to the house.

«RUH CARGO» company also offers professional packaging services for personal belongins. The results of the latest work can be found in gallery. Employees of the company will provide full information on such issues: How to pack personal belongings for transportation abroad; What things are forbidden to be transported abroad as part of personal belongings; What items in the composition of personal belongings require special permission for export; What sizes of trucks are used to transport personal belongings.

The company's experts will perform a full range of the «turnkey» moving services, relying on the decades of experience in Greece!

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795

Перевозка вещей в Грецию

Переезд за границу от компании «RUH CARGO»
Флаг Греции

Карта Греции

Узнайте как надежно перевезти вещи в Грецию. Получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста компании:

Расчитать стоимость
Популярные города:
  • Афины
  • Салоники
  • Патры
  • Ираклион

Переезд в Грецию

Греческая Республика расположена на Балканском полуострове в Южной части Европейской зоны. Живописные скалы, пляжи, экзотические гроты способствуют развитию туризма в Греции. Горные массивы занимаю четверть территории государства. Покупка недвижимости и переезд в Грецию часто мотивирован теплым климатом и прекрасными пейзажами этой страны.

Организация перевозки личных вещей в Грецию имеет ряд особенностей. Процесс переезда включает в себя несколько этапов. Выполнение всех условий и требований позволит избежать проблем при транспортировке.

Как выполнить перевозку личных вещей в Грецию?

  1. Необходимо выбрать компанию-перевозчика с услугами таможенного оформления в Украине и Греции. Важно уточнить, где открываются-закрываются таможенные декларации T1/EX. Компании, которые не оформляют такие декларации, ввозят личные вещи на территорию ЕС контрабандой;
  2. Следует составить ориентировочную стоимость перевозимого имущества PROFORMA-INVOICE до 10 000,00 евро;
  3. Важно оформить список вещей PACKING LIST на украинском и греческом языках;
  4. Необходимо упаковать личные вещи или заказать услугу упаковки;

Как беспошлинно перевезти личные вещи в Грецию?

  1. оформить нотариальную доверенность на украинского брокера, который будет представлять Ваши интересы в таможенных службах Украины. Данный документ можно оформить у нотариуса компании «RUH CARGO»;
  2. оформить электронную доверенность на таможенного представителя в Греции. Данные для заполнения доверенности можно получить у специалистов «RUH CARGO»;
  3. заполнить CMR бланк;

Доверьте оформление и перевозку личных вещей профессионалам!

Компания «RUH CARGO» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по оформлению и транспортировке личных вещей за границу. Вы можете заказать бесплатную консультацию по оценке стоимости переезда с выездом сотрудника компании на дом.

Компания «RUH CARGO» предлагает также услуги профессиональной упаковки личных вещей. С результатами последних выполненных работ можно ознакомиться в галерее. Сотрудники компании предоставят полную информацию по таким вопросам: Как упаковать личные вещи для транспортировки за границу; Какие вещи запрещено перевозить за границу в составе личных вещей; Какие предметы в составе личных вещей требуют особого специального разрешения на вывоз; Какие размеры грузовых автомобилей используются для транспортировки личных вещей.

Специалисты компании выполнят полный комплекс услуг переезда «под ключ», полагаясь на свой многолетний опыт работы в Греции!