• Contacts in Kyiv:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Contacts in Ukraine:

    0-800-210-795
fragie boxes

Over-dimensional Cargo

Transportation of oversized cargo to Europe, Asia and the CIS

Order transportation

What is meant by the term "over-sized cargo transportation"? Transportation of over-dimensional cargo is the transportation of cargoes, weight or dimensions of which exceed the standard. In our country, only a few professional companies offer transportation services of over-dimensional cargo. The point is, the transportation of this type of cargo is considered to be of the highest order.

In particular, this type of cargo transportation requires a license for the transportation of over-dimensional cargo, expensive special vehicles equipped with a proven fastener system, specially trained staff, permission documentation, etc.

Also, transportation of over-dimensional cargo should be performed with the help of well-planned scheme, taking into account a great number of nuances.

Transportation of over-dimensional cargo: what determines the transportation cost?

The cost of over-dimensional cargo transportation depends on a number of factors:

  1. the type of vehicle;
  2. the route;
  3. dimensions of cargo to be transported;
  4. specifics of over-dimensional cargo customs clearance;

Even the slightest mistake in the calculations not only increases the cost of over-dimensional cargo transportation, but also significantly complicates the whole process of transportation, jeopardizing the feasibility of the task in hand. That is why over-dimensional cargo transportations must be performed only by experienced transport operators.

The «RUH CARGO» Company offers high-quality transport and logistics services, which include the development of optimal solutions and the implementation of over-dimensional cargo transportation.

«RUH CARGO» provides reliable, professional over-dimensional cargo transportation promptly!

«RUH CARGO» is guided by the terms and conditions specified in the contract with the client, and never violates its obligations. Each cargo transportation is carried out to the highest standard and promptly. Individual approach, high professional level of personnel, continuous monitoring of transport cargo movement, careful attention to detail. All these factors allow the transporting company to ensure maximum safety and security of any cargo.

Today the «RUH CARGO» Company has a huge number of successfully completed orders of over-dimensional cargo transportation. Our company is engaged in regular transportation of agricultural and construction machinery, oversized equipment, modular accommodations, construction trailers, vessels, etc.

Our transport operator staff consists of highly qualified professionals.

  1. Close cooperation of «RUH CARGO» with the EU customs organizations allows the company to execute all the necessary documents for the cargo transportation within the EU without any problems.
  2. Due to the huge amount of oversized low loaders, any type of cargo can be transported by the transport operator.
  3. The company has everything necessary for the organization of operational loading and discharging of cargo. Moreover, the presence of the client is not required.

Every client is very important for our company. Therefore, «RUH CARGO» aims to offer excellent service and comfortable conditions for cooperation for all customers. You can learn more about all the details and get professional advice on the successful implementation of over-dimensional cargo transportation by communicating with our manager by telephone, or by contacting the company's office.

• Контакты в Киеве:

    +38 (044) 338-32-94, +38 (044) 338-32-95
  • Контакты по Украине:

    0-800-210-795
Упаковочные коробки

Негабаритные грузоперевозки

Транспортировка негабаритного груза в Евпропу, Азию и СНГ

Заказать перевозку

Международная перевозка негабаритных грузов

Что подразумевается под понятием «перевозка негабарита»? Негабаритные перевозки – это транспортировка грузов, вес или размеры которых превышают стандартные. В нашей стране лишь немногие профессиональные компании-перевозчики предлагают услуги по транспортировке негабаритных грузов. Дело в том, что перевозка данного типа грузов считается «высшим пилотажем».

В частности, для данного вида транспортировки требуется лицензия на перевозку негабарита, дорогостоящий спецтранспорт, оборудованный надежной системой крепления, специально подготовленный обслуживающий персонал, разрешительная документация на транспортировку негабарита и т.д.

А еще международная перевозка негабаритных грузов должна осуществляться по детально спланированной схеме, разработанной с учетом огромного количества нюансов.

Негабаритные перевозки: от чего зависит стоимость транспортировки?

Стоимость негабаритных перевозок зависит от целого ряда факторов:

  1. типа транспортного средства;
  2. маршрута следования;
  3. габаритов перевозимого груза;
  4. специфики таможенного оформления негабаритных грузов.

Даже малейшая ошибка в расчетах не просто увеличивает стоимость транспортировки негабаритного груза, но и значительно усложняет весь процесс перевозки, ставя под угрозу выполнимость поставленной задачи! Вот почему негабаритные перевозки должны осуществлять только опытные перевозчики.

Компания «RUH CARGO» предлагает качественные транспортно-логистические услуги, которые включают разработку оптимальных решений и осуществление перевозки негабаритных грузов.

«RUH CARGO» осуществляет международные негабаритные перевозки – надежно, профессионально, в кратчайшие сроки!

В своей работе «RUH CARGO» руководствуется условиями и сроками, оговоренными в договоре с клиентом, и никогда не нарушает своих обязательств. Каждая транспортировка груза выполняется качественно и оперативно. Индивидуальный подход, высокий профессиональный уровень персонала, постоянный контроль передвижения транспортируемых грузов, пристальное внимание к мелочам позволяют компании-перевозчику гарантировать максимальную безопасность и сохранность любого груза.

На сегодняшний день компания «RUH CARGO» насчитывает огромное количество успешно выполненных заказов по транспортировке негабарита. Занимается регулярной перевозкой сельскохозяйственной и строительной техники, негабаритного оборудования, модульных помещений, бытовок, емкостей и т.д.

Логистический оператор-перевозчик имеет в своем штате высококвалифицированных специалистов, прочно «подкованных» в любых вопросах.

  1. Тесное сотрудничество «RUH CARGO» с таможенными организациями ЕС позволяет компании без проблем оформить всю необходимую документацию на транспортировку грузов по территории ЕС.
  2. Благодаря наличию огромной базы негабаритных тралов, перевозчик может осуществлять транспортировку любых грузов.
  3. Компания имеет все необходимое для организации оперативной погрузки и разгрузки грузов. При этом присутствие клиента не обязательно.

В «RUH CARGO» каждый клиент – на особом счету. Поэтому компания-перевозчик стремится предложить всем своим клиентам высокий сервис и комфортные условия сотрудничества. Узнать обо всех нюансах и получить профессиональные рекомендации по поводу успешной реализации перевозки негабаритных грузов можно, связавшись с менеджером по телефону, или обратившись непосредственно в офис компании.